Effective Use of Water in Irrigated Agriculture


Task Force Chair

Marvin Jensen

Task Force Members

Michael Boswell
John Carlson
Jerry Eastin
James Gilley
Terry Howell
E. Gordon Kruse
John Letey
William Lyle
John Peverly
H. Don Scott
Robert Sears
Ronald Sneed
Henry Vaux
Shashi Verma
Tom Young
Robert Young
Task Force Reports
$5.00 (Members)
$5.00 (Non-Members)
PDF Download:
Free (Members)
$10.00 (Non-Members)

This report provides a comprehensive description of irrigation in the U.S. and basic principles of irrigation management, addressing many significant problems with the use of water in irrigated agriculture. Chair: Marvin E. Jensen, Colorado Institute for Irrigation Management, Fort Collins. R113, June 1988, 64 pp., $5.00.


Cart Icon