Foodborne Pathogens: Review of Recommendations


Task Force Co-chair

Peggy Foegeding
Tanya Roberts

Task Force Members

Frank Bryan
Robert Buchanan
Dean Cliver
Michael Doyle
John Kvenberg
Elizabeth Lautner
Joseph Madden
Morris Potter
Joan Rose
James Smith
Caroline Smith DeWaal
Katherine Swanson
Ewen Todd
Bruce Tompkin
Carol Tucker Foreman
Ina Wachsmuth
Marleen Wekell
Stacey Zawel
Special Publications
$15.00 (Members)
$15.00 (Non-Members)
PDF Download:
Free (Members)
$10.00 (Non-Members)

Scientists offer 18 recommendations as a platform to focus and stimulate efforts toward food safety improvements. Cochairs: Peggy Foegeding, Department of Food Science, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, and Tanya Roberts, U.S. Department of Agriculture, Economic Research Service, Food and Rural Economics Division, Washington, D.C. SP22, ISBN 1-887383-14-X, October 1998, 45 pp., $15.00; Interpretive Summary, 2 pp., free.


Cart Icon