Sustainable Agriculture and the 1995 Farm Bill


Task Force Co-chair

Neville Clarke
Paula Ford

Task Force Members

Vivien Allen
James Allen
Harry Baumes
Jonathon Haskett
Gary Jolliff
Charles Krueger
Victor Lechtenberg
Parveen Setia
Marsha Stanton
Andy Weber
Special Publications
$50.00 (Members)
$50.00 (Non-Members)
PDF Download:
Free (Members)
$10.00 (Non-Members)

Summary of a January 1995 conference sponsored by CAST. Topics include legislative, environmental, conservation, rural development, research, and education issues. SP18, ISBN 1-887383-00-X, April 1995, 32 pp.


Cart Icon