Board of Directors

David Baltensperger (2022)
Anna Dilger (2023)
Juan Tricarico (2021)
Past President
Dirk Drost (2022)
George Patocka (2023)
Society Liaison
Gary Thompson (2023)
Trustees Liaison
Melissa Johnson (2022)
Company Liaison
Sally Flis (2023)
Nonprofit Liaison
Amit Dhingra (2023)
Work Group Liaison: Plant Agriculture and Environmental Issues
Brandon Neuschafer (2021)
Work Group Liaison: Food Science and Safety
Don Sanders (2021)
Work Group Liaison: Animal Agriculture and Environmental Issues
Executive Vice President
Kent G. Schescke
Executive Vice President

Help Support CAST

Your donation to CAST helps support the CAST mission of communicating science to meet the challenge of producing enough food, fiber and fuel for a growing population. Every gift, no matter the size, is appreciated.