Borlaug CAST Communication Award Laureates

 For more information about the individual laureate, click on his or her name.

Jeff Simmons

May 2013

President, Elanco Animal Health

Carl Winter

May 2012

Director of the Foodsafe Program and Extension Food Toxicologist
University of California--Davis

Catherine Bertini

May 2011

Professor, Public Administration and International Affairs
Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs
Syracuse University

 Akin Adesina

July 2010

Vice President, Alliance for a Green Revolution in Africa (AGRA)