Board of Trustees

Dr. Mark Cochran (Chair) (2020)
Vice President for Agriculture,
Head of the UA Division of Agriculture and
Professor of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness
University of Arkansas
Dr. Mohamed Ahmedna (2021)
Dean of the College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences
North Carolina A&T State University
Dr. Dale Bauman (2022)
Professor Emeritus
Cornell University
Julie Borlaug (2020)
Vice President of Communications and Public Relations
INARI Agriculture, A Flagship Pioneering Company
Christopher Daubert (2021)
Vice Chancellor and Dean
University of Missouri–CAFNR
Mr. Jamie Eichorn (2021)
Commercial Unit Head, South and East Coast
Syngenta Crop Protection, LLC
Mr. Craig Hill (2022)
Iowa Farm Bureau Federation
Representing American Farm Bureau Federation
Dr. Mike Strain (2022)
Commissioner of the Louisiana Department of Agriculture and Forestry
Dr. Gary Thompson (2022)
Executive Director
Southern Association of Agricultural Experiment Station Directors
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville

Help Support CAST

Your donation to CAST helps support the CAST mission of communicating science to meet the challenge of producing enough food, fiber and fuel for a growing population. Every gift, no matter the size, is appreciated.