Foodborne Pathogens: Risks and Consequences


Task Force Co-chair

Peggy Foegeding
Tanya Roberts

Task Force Members

John Bennett
Frank Bryan
Dean Cliver
Michael Doyle
Ruth Firstenberg Eden
Russell Flowers
Bennett Lorber
Joseph Madden
Joan Rose
James Smith
Ewen Todd
Carol Tucker Foreman
Marleen Wekell
Task Force Reports
$15.00 (Members)
$15.00 (Non-Members)
PDF Download:
Free (Members)
$10.00 (Non-Members)

Better data on microbial risks are needed to make the U.S. food supply safer. Cochairs: Peggy M. Foegeding, Department of Food Science, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, and Tanya Roberts, Economic Research Service, U.S. Department of Agriculture. R122, September 1994, 87 pp.


Cart Icon